March 20

Day 319

Went out early. Around 7:15. It was very cold and I wish I had worn my boots and gloves. The waves weren’t worth really staying out for without boots or gloves. I caught one knee high wave but was able to,get a long ride out of it. I have now surfed everyday in the summer, fall, and winter.

20130320-160331.jpg
First sunrise of spring

20130320-160428.jpg
Dredging boat was way up north this morning

20130320-160505.jpg
A wave that was out

One thought on “March 20

  1. Now I think these shots are the BEST one’s!!!The sunrise the look of the sky and the water. This looks like a GREAT post card!! I don’t surf but I like to watch people who do surf. I live in the Hampstead area and spent a lot of time at Topsail Beach with my friends and wahtching them surf and I must say you really have to like the water to get out there and do what you do!!!

Leave a Reply

