February 17

Day 288

Very cold. 20° wind chill when I went outside. Probably more like 15° on the beach. Too cold to ask Beca to come across the street to take pics at 7:30 AM. The waves were flat. But it was low tide so I thought I would go out and just catch one but the water felt warmer than than the air so I caught 3 shin high waves. My boots had ice in them when I put them on.

20130217-091352.jpg
Not the coldest day but very chilly…

20130217-092315.jpg
Here’s what was out

20130217-092343.jpg
A lady that was walking took a pic of me after getting out of ocean. I was cold here…

Leave a Reply

