February 13

Day 284

Wet, cold, Nast rainy conditions. The ocean wasn’t much better. It was very choppy and windy. Waves were sloppy. I went out to catch 3 but only managed 2. I mean as nasty as the weather was , I’m kinda unimpressed by the winter. I want snow and below 0° temps. Not trying to jinx myself but is this all winter has got??? Beca came out towards the end to take pics but the waves didn’t justify staying out. Supposed to get better later today and tmrw.

20130213-174651.jpg
81 more days…

Leave a Reply

